Holidays Observed

New Year's Holiday Observed Monday January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Observed Monday January 15 (Observed 3rd Monday in January)

President's Day Observed Monday February 19 (Observed 3rd Monday in February)

Good Friday Observed Friday March 30 (observed Friday before Easter)

Memorial Day Observed Monday May 28 (Observed last Monday in May)

Independence Day Observed Wednesday July 4

Labor Day Observed Monday September 3 (Observed 1st Monday in September)

Veterans Day Observed Monday November 12

Thanksgiving Observed Thursday November 22 and Friday 23

Christmas Eve Day Observed Monday December 24

Christmas Day Observed Tuesday December 25

NOTE: CITY HALL CLOSED DECEMBER 24-31, 2018