Holiday Schedule 2018

Holiday Schedule 2018

HOLIDAY DATE OF TRASH PICKUP
New Years Day
(Monday 01-01-18)
01-03-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
(Monday 01-15-18)
01-17-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
President's Day
(Monday 02-19-18)
02-21-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
Good Friday
(Friday 03-30-18)
03-28-18
(Wednesday Before Holiday)
Memorial Day
(Monday 05-28-18)
05-30-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
Independence Day
(Wednesday 07-04-18)
07-04-18
(Regular Schedule)
Labor Day
(Monday 09-03-18)
09-05-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
Veteran's Day
(Monday 11-12-18)
11-14-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
Thanksgiving Day and Day after Thanksgiving
(Thursday & Friday 11-22-18 & 11-23-18)
11-21-18
(Wednesday Before Holiday)
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
(Monday & Tuesday 12-24-18 & 12-25-18)
12-26-18
(Wednesday After Holiday)
This only affects those who have their trash picked up on the Holiday. 
PLEASE PUT OUT TRASH THE NIGHT BEFORE.